Why are there types of vegan wines

Why are there types of vegan wines?

The difference between a traditional wine and a vegan wine lies in the wine classification or filtration process. At this stage the impurities that cloud it are removed. For this process, in normal wines they use products derived from the animal such as proteins or jellies.

We managed to modify the use of this type of animal substances by the use of proteins that are extracted from foods such as wheat, potatoes or peas.

Making our wines become vegan. In this way, Bodegas Alcardet tries to promote a network of environmental respect from the cultivation of our fields to the care of our products.

JOIN THE ECOLOGICAL REVOLUTION!

logo-GEA-circular-600x720
No Comments

Post A Comment
Las siguientes reglas del RGPD deben leerse y aceptarse:
Le informamos que los datos de carácter personal que nos proporcione en este formulario de contacto, serán tratados por  BODEGAS ALCARDET NTRA. SRA. DEL PILAR SOC. COOP. DE CLM como responsable de esta web. Finalidad del tratamiento de estos datos: Comentar las noticias e informaciones que publicamos en nuestra web. Derechos: Podrá ejercer sus derechos de acceso, rectificación, limitación, supresión y oposición a los datos en administracion@alcardet.com así como el derecho a presentar una reclamación ante una autoridad de control. Información adicional: Puede consultar la información adicional y detallada sobre Protección de Datos en la política de privacidad.